2020 Battle Summit

Virtual Battle Summit

An Annual Celebration of Progress and Promise in Rare Cancer Research Powered by the Cycle for Survival Community

RSVP to Join

Tuesday, December 1 • 4:30‑5:45 p.m. ET

Hear From the MSK Community

Learn more about the power your partnership has in driving impact and breakthroughs in rare cancer research and treatment.



Lisa M. DeAngelis, MD

Physician-in-Chief and Chief Medical Officer; Scott M. and Lisa G. Stuart Chair



Diane Reidy-Lagunes, MD

President, MSK Medical Staff; Associate Deputy Physician-in-Chief, Regional Care Network



William D. Tap, MD

Chief, Sarcoma Medical Oncology Service



Christine Iacobuzio-Donahue, MD, PhD

Director, David M. Rubenstein Center for Pancreatic Cancer Research; David M. Rubenstein Chair



Romaine Williamson

Featured Speaker and MSK Patient


The Game Changer Award

The Cycle for Survival Game Changer Award is presented annually to members of our community in recognition of their passion, generosity, and unwavering dedication to Cycle for Survival’s continued growth, success, and impact. We are honored to present the 2020 Game Changer Award to Michael and Kass Lazerow.

Read about the impact the Cycle for Survival community made in 2020.
Learn More