Revlon Challenge Hero

Frequently Asked Questions

Answer

When and where are the events?

The 2018 Cycle for Survival events take place on the following dates:

Sunday, January 28
Seattle, WA: Fremont Studios

Friday, February 2
Boston, MA: Equinox Franklin Street

Saturday, February 3
Boston, MA: Equinox Franklin Street
Dallas, TX: Equinox Highland Park
Summit, NJ: Equinox Summit

Friday, February 9
New York City: Equinox Rockefeller Center
New York City: Equinox 44th Street (Graybar)
Chicago, IL: Equinox the Loop
San Francisco, CA: Equinox Sports Club SF

Saturday, February 10
New York City: Equinox Rockefeller Center
New York City: Equinox 44th Street (Graybar)
Chicago, IL: Equinox the Loop
San Francisco, CA: Equinox Sports Club SF

Sunday, February 11
New York City: Equinox Rockefeller Center
New York City: Equinox 44th Street (Graybar)
Chicago, IL: Equinox the Loop
San Francisco, CA: Equinox Sports Club SF
Palo Alto, CA: Equinox Palo Alto
Paramus, NJ: Equinox Paramus

Thursday, February 22
New York City: Metropolitan Pavilion

Friday, February 23
New York City: Metropolitan Pavilion

Saturday, February 24
Los Angeles, CA: Equinox West LA

Sunday, February 25
Los Angeles, CA: Equinox South Bay
Huntington Beach, CA: Equinox Huntington Beach
Bethesda, MD: Equinox Bethesda

Friday, March 2
Long Island, NY: Equinox Roslyn
Washington, DC: Equinox Sports Club DC

Saturday, March 3
Long Island, NY: Equinox Roslyn
Washington, DC: Equinox Sports Club DC
Miami, FL: Equinox Coral Gables

Sunday, March 4
Greenwich, CT: Equinox Greenwich

Thursday, March 8
New York City: Equinox Bryant Park
New York City: Equinox 44th Street (Graybar)

Friday, March 9
New York City: Equinox Bryant Park
New York City: Equinox 44th Street (Graybar)
New York City: Equinox 43rd Street (5th Avenue)
New York City: Equinox Sports Club UES

Saturday, March 10
New York City: Equinox Bryant Park
New York City: Equinox 44th Street (Graybar)
New York City: Equinox 43rd Street (5th Avenue)
New York City: Equinox Sports Club UES

Sunday, March 11
New York City: Equinox Bryant Park
New York City: Equinox 44th Street (Graybar)
New York City: Equinox 43rd Street (5th Avenue)
New York City: Equinox Sports Club UES

Not near these locations? Create an event benefitting Cycle for Survival in your community! Contact us for more information.

Not the answer you were looking for? Submit a question using the fields below, and someone on our team will get back to you.

Questions